Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

How do I delete a draft booking?

To delete a draft booking, head to the Bookings tab. 

Locate the booking you want to delete in the Draft Bookings section and click Edit Draft. The booking will open to the section you were last in. 

To delete the booking, click anywhere outside of the booking (Dashboard, Bookings, Messages, etc.) and you will receive a pop up asking if you want to save the booking as a draft.

Click the No button. The draft booking will be deleted and no longer available under the Draft Bookings section.

 

Was this article helpful?
Vote DownVote Up
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin